Collectible card with code to download the album to any device.

Includes cover art, released 2019.

11 tracks:

Stronger Than This

Lift Me Up

Story 'bout a Man

Eton, GA



Throw It All Away

Checking Out

Invisible Hands

Near Life Experience

Bonus Track: Run Me Over (Dirty Acoustic Mix)

The Undersea Acoustic Spree Download Card

SKU: card

    © 2020 JASON LYLES MUSIC          Promo photos by Chelsea Cronkrite and  Ryan Long